Contact

Send A Message

    Contact Info

    11481 SW Hall Blvd. Suite 100, Tigard, OR 97223

    (503) 598-7789

    info@iecoregon.org

    Membership Contact for Contractors, Associates & Industry Partners

    Executive Director

    Cindy Regier
    cindy@iecoregon.org
    (503) 598-7789 press 2

    Events and Member Services Manager

    Gina Cumming
    gina@iecoregon.org
    (503) 598-7789 press 5

    Contact for Independent Electrical Training Center, Education and Safety

    Education Director

    Jeff Hooper
    jeff@iecoregon.org
    (541) 301-0358 (Cell)

    Independent Electrical Training Center

    3710 Portland Rd NE
    Salem, OR 97301

    Apprenticeship Program Director Contacts

    Apprenticeship Director Area I Limited Energy (Portland Metro Area Program Only)

    Eva Sizelove
    eva@iecoregon.org
    (503) 598-7789 press 3

    Apprenticeship Director Area II Inside Electrical (Salem Area Program Only)

    Kayleen Williams
    kayleen@iecoregon.org
    (503) 598-7789 press 4

    Administrative and Apprenticeship Assistant

    Kristan Lewis 
    kristan@iecoregon.org
    (503) 598-7789  Press 6

    Accounting Contact

    Sarah Thompson
    (503) 598-7789 press 7