Contact

Send A Message

Contact Info

11481 SW Hall Blvd. Suite 100, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 598-7789

info@iecoregon.org

Membership Contact for Contractors, Associates & Industry Partners

Executive Director

Cindy Regier
cindy@iecoregon.org
(503) 598-7789 press 2

Events and Member Services Manager

Gina Cumming
gina@iecoregon.org
(503) 598-7789 press 5

Contact for Independent Electrical Training Center, Education and Safety

Education Director

Jeff Hooper
jeff@iecoregon.org
(541) 301-0358 (Cell)

Independent Electrical Training Center

3710 Portland Rd NE
Salem, OR 97301

Apprenticeship Program Director Contacts

Apprenticeship Director Area I Limited Energy (Portland Metro Area Program Only)

Eva Sizelove
eva@iecoregon.org
(503) 598-7789 press 3

Apprenticeship Director Area II Inside Electrical (Salem Area Program Only)

Taysia Speer
taysia@iecoregon.org
(503) 598-7789 press 4

Administrative and Apprenticeship Coordinator

Alicia Burr
alicia@iecoregon.org
Phone: (503) 598-7789 press 6

Accounting Contact

Sarah Thompson
(503) 598-7789 press 7