Contact

Send A Message

    Contact Info

    11481 SW Hall Blvd. Suite 100, Tigard, OR 97223

    (503) 598-7789

    info@iecoregon.org

    Membership Contact for Contractors, Associates & Industry Partners

    Executive Director

    Cindy Regier
    cindy@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 1
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0676
    Cell:  (503) 686-8989

    Membership Director

    Kari Cherpin
    kari@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 2
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0703
    Cell:  (971) 330-0246

    Events and Marketing Manager

    Gina Cumming 
    gina@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 3
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0675
    Cell:  (503) 803-6623

    Contact for Independent Electrical Training Center, Education and Safety

    Education Director

    Jeff Hooper
    jeff@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 7
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0679
    Cell:  (541) 301-0358

    Independent Electrical Training Center

    3710 Portland Rd NE
    Salem, OR 97301

    Education Administrative Assistant IETC

    Tina Sloan 
    tina@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 7
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0737

    Apprenticeship Program Director Contacts

    Apprenticeship Director Area I Limited Energy

    Eva Sizelove
    eva@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 4
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0790

    Apprenticeship Director Area II and Area IV
    Inside Electrical and Limited Residential

    Kayleen Williams
    kayleen@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 7
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0561
    Cell:  (503)  899-2406

    Apprenticeship and Administrative Assistant
    Area I Limited Energy

    Kristan Lewis
    kristan@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  option 5
    Direct Dial:  1 (971) 239-0528

    Apprenticeship and Administrative Assistant
    Area II and Area IV Inside Electrical and Limited Residential

    Accounting Contact

    Brenna Strassburg
    Brenna@iecoregon.org
    Phone Number:  (503) 598-7789  extension 6
    Direct Dial:  (503) 896-8701