IEC OF OREGON OFFICES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED. 
We will be working remotely and will check our emails regularly.

 

       Staff is available via email should you have any questions:

Cindy Regier:                 Cindy@iecoregon.org
Kayleen Williams:         kayleen@iecoregon.org
Eva Sizelove:                 eva@iecoregon.org
Jeff Hooper:                   jeff@iecoregon.org
Kristan Lewis:                kristan@iecoregon.org
Gina Cumming:             Gina@iecoregon.org

PROFESSIONAL AND BUSINESS RESOURCE FOR DEDICATED INDEPENDENT ELECTRICAL AND SYSTEMS PROFESSIONALS

Become a Member

Becoming a member gives you the benefits and support you need to grow your business.

Membership Benefits

Learn About Apprenticeship

Apprenticeship is not just a job, but a career opportunity. Learn about apprenticeships.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View upcoming events.

ALL EVENTS

Upcoming Courses

View our current course offerings.

ALL COURSES

IEC OF OREGON RESUME PROGRAM

Inside Electric/Limited Residential Electricians and Limited Energy Technicians may submit their resumes to the IEC of Oregon’s posting service for our members on our private Members-Only Page.

OUR MISSION IS TO STRENGTHEN THE COMPETITIVE ENVIRONMENT FOR THE STATE’S INDEPENDENT ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS.

UPCOMING COURSES

August 8 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

IEC of Oregon presents the CPR AED First Aid Training Class Salem Class held to 10 participants due to COVID safety regulations – Provides 4 hours of CEU’s for Oregon and Washington – Certifications are good for two years – Meets OSHA, Federal and State requirements – Endorsed by the Inside Electrical and Limited Energy…

Details
August 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

IEC of Oregon presents the CPR AED First Aid Training Class Salem Class held to 10 participants due to COVID safety regulations – Provides 4 hours of CEU’s for Oregon and Washington – Certifications are good for two years – Meets OSHA, Federal and State requirements – Endorsed by the Inside Electrical and Limited Energy…

Details

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Federated
PlattLogo
Saif 2016 logo

GOLD SPONSORS

NiedermeyerRiskManagement-logo
Laporte-logo

APPRENTICESHIPS ARE OCCUPATIONAL TRAININGS THAT COMBINE SUPERVISED ON-THE-JOB TRAINING EXPERIENCE WITH CLASSROOM INSTRUCTION.

CONTRACTOR SEARCH: FIND A COMPANY IN YOUR AREA.