Meet Our Board of Directors


Liam O'Brien - Current Electrical Construction Company

Vice President
Aaron VanFleet - Triton Communications, LLC

Jenee Pearce-Mushen - Pacific Alarm Systems

Maureen Parkin - Parkin Electric, Inc

Immediate Past President
Ken Filips - Bergelectric Corporation

Stuart McArthur - West Coast Business Communications

Kent Zimmerman - Access Electrical, LLC

Yev Gerasimenko - G & H Electrical Consulting

Kyle Ruthardt - Bull Run Electric

Sherri Poole - All-Pro Electric

Matt Parkin - Bear Electric

Jeb Albin, Cook Security Group, Inc

Associate Director
Shawn Miller - Miller Public Affairs



For information on the dates and times of the 2017 Board Meetings, please click here.